Proceed with caution.

This is a nice start, Hilary. Keep it coming. And I’d love to see some of your art some day.

hillariejane

Blogging stresses me out, and knowing that the audience for my blog posts can be seen globally is stressful to me. I have never written for myself, or anyone other than my teachers; and now having an outlet for my thoughts and writing is nerve racking.

cautioncaution: new blogger

I would say that I write fairly well; other than writing for projects and such for school I don’t write at all. For me, writing doesn’t come naturally; I have to be given something to write about to be able to go forward with an assignment.

I do not have any past experiences in writing other than essays and other projects for school. For the most part, I’m not very passionate about writing, and the things that I write about mainly because I’m not interested in it.

Blogs have always been something I’ve been interested in. I made…

View original post 168 more words

About teachingteacher

Business communications instructor, journalist, corporate communications writer and media trainer ... and Masters Candidate M.Ad.Ed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply and spark discussion

