Prepared for an Image?

Liam, I looked into your music. Wow. Thank you for sharing your Instagram site. I’d like to access more of your music if possible. I also look forward to reading more from you.

Liam Chesebrough

I am. I’m the type of person that’s changing all the time, switching things up to see if they work. I’m not afraid of change, I prefer it!

The idea of writing a blog seems helpful, although I’ve never really been about literally explaining my ideas. I’ve been able to express my vision through pictures, film, style, and music. I’ve always been curious as to how people perceived my image because I never tell them what to think of me. I perform and sit back determining the results.

Going into depth through blogging about my life, goals, and thoughts will be a useful tool for my career.

It is of my opinion that readers can appreciate my writing style; I envision my more creative writing as a means of assembling little works into a larger holistic idea. For example, my own poetry and songwriting have the purpose of inspiring myself…

View original post 236 more words

About teachingteacher

Business communications instructor, journalist, corporate communications writer and media trainer ... and Masters Candidate M.Ad.Ed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply and spark discussion

