God bless autocorrect

Thank you for sharing your Instagram details. I watched/listened to some of your performances there. There is definitely much more to Maggie Doherty than meets the eye. BTW, there’s more to good writing than grammar and spelling, as you’ve demonstrated capably in your lyrics and your first post.

Wake up Maggie

Ever mess up a word so bad auto correct can’t even figure it out? Welcome to my life. Spelling is my greatest weakness; I’m horrible at it. Maybe it’s because I have become so reliant on auto correct to fix my mistakes or the fact I’ve always been like this, either way, the struggle is real.

I love the ability to put your thoughts into words, getting deeper into the idea you create by writing it

View original post 552 more words

About teachingteacher

Business communications instructor, journalist, corporate communications writer and media trainer ... and Masters Candidate M.Ad.Ed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply and spark discussion

