While learning about the creative ways companies promote their products, Jessica Findlay stumbled across this Coca-Cola ad that will knock your socks off.

The Findlay View

Did you ever think that one day you could be a part of a top-secret mission, just like James Bond? If you’re like me, I bet you said yes right away. Now did you ever think that a Coca-Cola machine would be the device used to assign you the mission?

I recently came across a promotion that Coca-Cola did in England for the new 007 movie. This ad showcases random, regular-Joe people in a busy terminal proving that they can be just like Bond.

Before I give too much away, I’ll let you watch it first.

Now I am really jealous I was not there to show off my ninja-like skills…

In my marketing classes we have been learning about different ways to market products, and how to communicate brands to the consumer. In my opinion, Coca-Cola did and excellent job at showcasing its products and brand, and reaching…

View original post 170 more words

About teachingteacher

Business communications instructor, journalist, corporate communications writer and media trainer ... and Masters Candidate M.Ad.Ed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply and spark discussion

