Maria Sadowy shares her struggle to maintain balance while studying full-time, working 20 hours per week, and managing a household.

mariasadowy


When life gives you lemons, blog about it! Today I wanted to talk to you about three things:

1. Life management

2. Time management

3. Balance

All of these things have a very crucial and distinct relation to one another, you cannot do one right without the others.

I love October, it’s one of the months when everything around begins to pop with colour. In Kathy’s class she talked to us about S.A.D, Seasonal Affective Disorder (also known as winter depression, winter blues, summer depression, summer blues, or seasonal depression). This is Canada people…I tend to feel more attentive to the changes around in the air, as it shifts from warm to breezy cool, in search for Winter. On the other hand, I find myself struggling to manage my life and all it entails.

I’m so tired that I’m not tired. I find myself at times to be quite irritable, beyond stressed, anxious and…

View original post 175 more words

About teachingteacher

Business communications instructor, journalist, corporate communications writer and media trainer ... and Masters Candidate M.Ad.Ed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply and spark discussion

