Tim Frost blogs about the power of vlogging.

TFroReports

Have you ever watched a vlog and wondered what power the message possesses?

I have always thought of vlogging as a waste of time, until last week in my media and culture class, my professor Laura Kittner gave us an assignment to do our very first vlog. I was the least bit interested in doing it, but as I sat down to get it done I started to realize the importance of a good vlog and how it connects you with your viewer.

Not only does the viewer become more engaged with a vlog than a blog, they also have the ability to see emotions, body language, and get a true sense of the person who is vlogging, which you can’t get by simply reading an article someone wrote.

I’m not saying this vlog is the best or even close to good, but I guarantee after watching it you have…

View original post 22 more words

About teachingteacher

Business communications instructor, journalist, corporate communications writer and media trainer ... and Masters Candidate M.Ad.Ed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply and spark discussion

